Best Open Terraces In Washington Near Me

Who has selected these businesses:
Moira Butterfield
@moirabutterfield
Author and references

Sort by:
Relevance
Add my business

1. Roof Terrace Restaurant

LEAVE AN OPINION
328 reviews
Roof Terrace Restaurant
Location
5
Price/Quality
5
Service
5
Parking
5
Wifi quality
5

Address: 2700 F St NW, Washington, DC 20566

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 5PM

Telephone: (202) 416-8555

Guy: American restaurant


There are no offers available.


Near Roof Terrace Restaurant:



Are you the owner of the business? PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Roof Terrace Restaurant: what do users think?


Jeff Luttrell: RTR is a pretty good place for dinner before a show at the Kennedy Center. The restaurant has the classic aesthetic of the Kennedy Center with beautiful views from the terrace outside the restaurant. The staff were friendly enough though our waiter didn't talk with us too much. Food service was quick which is to be expected for those going to performances. The quality of the food is okay. All of our entrees were hot but just okay taste wise. Pretty good selection for vegetarians and the fish choices are nice too! We'll come back and try it again as we go to the KC often.

Ron Milkowski: I have never been to the Kennedy Center and had no idea that there even was a restaurant. What a very nice dining experience. Santo our waiter was very knowledgeable with the food and drinks. It is a bit pricey but worth it. Even if you are not going to an event I highly recommend checking it out.

Anusha Chatterjee: Wonderful bar service! The food was so good. Had the tuna carpaccio and the salmon. Both were absolutely perfect! Lovely seasonal Cocktails. Perfect stop before or after the show. The bar has the full menu, so no reservations were needed. Lovely intimate vibe.

Craig Herrick: We’ve been here a number of times over the years though this was the first visit in two years. The Terrace has upped their game. My lamb chops and wife’s fillet would go over well in any finer local venue. The service was prompt and professional and based around our show time. Terrace maintains most of its vintage (60’s) vibe which is what I like about it.

Stu: Read some negative reviews before going to the Roof Terrace restaurant, and had some concerns. I will say that this was a lovely place and a rather elegant atmosphere. The food was fine- especially the seasoned fries. Delicious! We each had a fish dish, which at nearly forty dollars each I found to be drastically overpriced. Even at ten dollars less it would have been overpriced. Yet the meals were tasty, though not very filing. They came with the tiniest bit of vegetables. The service was excellent, and my concerns about inattentive service or being rushed were proven false. In all, it is a very nice place to go that is the ultimate in convenience if you are going to a Kennedy Center performance. But you pay for that convenience in very high restaurant prices. Would I return? Probably, but this is not a place I'd be able to afford very often.

Myrna Linzy: Very good. Waitress was very good in helping me with which meal. Picked my drinks. Awesome place.

Catina Carter: The food and service was outstanding. Wonderful place to have a beautiful experience of class. The views were wonderful as well.

Mary Robinson: Wonderful dinner before a show. Cant beat the views! Professional service throughout the meal.

Veronica Coleman: Wonderful evening at the Kennedy Center and dining at the Roof Terrace Restaurant. Great food. Great music.

Phil Cooke: Great setting at the Kennedy Center, ideal for pre show dinner. Service was excellent; overall, food was very good. Our party of four got fish, with the bass being the best, by far. Others, trout and salmon, were just okay. It is a little pricey, but the setting, service and convenience make it worth it.

2. Idaho Terrace Apartments

LEAVE AN OPINION
49 reviews
Idaho Terrace Apartments
Location
5
Price/Quality
5
Service
5
Parking
5
Wifi quality
5

Address: 3040 Idaho Ave NW, Washington, DC 20016

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 9AM

Telephone: (202) 838-5011

Guy: Apartment complex


There are no offers available.


Near Idaho Terrace Apartments:



Are you the owner of the business? PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Idaho Terrace Apartments: what do users think?


Kriss Wagner: My daughter and I have been residents at Idaho Terrace since 2006. When we knew we'd be living in D.C., she said the only place she wanted to live would be I.T. I see why. The apartments are spacious and well-tended. When there is an issue, the building staff are easy to reach and punctual and thorough. There are building staff members who have been here upwards of 20 years! We highly recommend making this your home. The leasing office staff is fantastic. No matter the issue, or just stopping by to say Good Morning, you will be well-received. The professionalism is great, they are friendly, well-informed, and anxious to help. With all of this, plus a security building, utilities included in the rent, onsite laundry facility, next door to a small market, and a safe neighborhood just four blocks from District 2 police department, there is no reason for us to be anywhere else!
Response: Kriss, thank you for your kind words about our on-site team and for leaving us a review. We're so happy to read that you and your daughter have enjoyed being a part of the Idaho Terrace community since 2006!

Zara M: I moved here last year from NY and have had nothing but good experiences! The management is really kind and good about communication. Maintenance requests are always completed timely. The location is perfect; close to cute coffee shops and restaurants as well as grocery stores, and only a short walk to the beautiful National Cathedral. The units are older and not fancy or anything, but clean and functional. I don’t regret moving here!
Response: Zara, we're so glad to hear about your experience calling Idaho Terrace home. Thank you for the great rating!

Sean Murphree: I really enjoyed staying there! The staff are great, the events are fun, the facilities are clean and the move-in and move-out processes are efficient and easy. The rents are competitive, especially for the area, and I would definitely give them a look if you're planning to move to Northwest DC/Cathedral Heights.
Response: Sean, it's great to read that you had a positive experience calling Idaho Terrace home! Thanks so much for the kind words and rating.

Natalie Hill: I've lived at Idaho Terrace now for over four years, and the experience has been amazing. The building and the grounds are extremely well-kept, clean, up to date. The management is kind, reliable, and available, from those working in the office to the maintenance workers on site. They are so quick to respond to any question or request, and all work orders I've submitted have been taken care of same-day. The location is in a beautiful neighborhood and conveniently located near grocery stores, pharmacies, restaurants, bus lines, and the metro, not to mention parks, trails, and the National Cathedral. Such a wonderful experience, community, and place to live -- I very highly recommend it.
Response: Natalie, thank you for extending your recommendation and being a part of the community for over four years! It's so great to know that you've had such a positive experience calling Idaho Terrace home.

Laura Kuhlman: I lived at Idaho Terrace for a little over two years. Like many people during the pandemic I spent more time than I ever wanted to in my studio apartment in the past year and I have to thank the wonderful staff (Olivia, Matt, James, Adil, Amy, others I'm sure I'm forgetting) ​at Idaho Terrace for making my time living there a pleasant experience. The front office and maintenance staff are friendly, professional, responsive and communicative. The building itself is well kept and clean, and the neighborhood is great (my favorite thing to do was walk the Glover-Archibold trail that's close by). You can get a little more for your money in terms of amenities outside of DC (i.e. MD/VA) but if this is the area you want/need to be in, you will feel at home at Idaho Terrace.
Response: Laura, we're so glad to hear that you've been having a great experience living at Idaho Terrace for over two years! Thank you so much for shouting out our team and leaving us this amazing review.

Nathalie: This apartment is such a wonderful place to live! I’m in my mid 20’s and have lived here for 5 years and I couldn’t be happier. The staff is so responsive and helpful. If you have any questions or need any help with anything, they are always at your service. Especially the maintenance team. Overall, just a wonderful staff and a comforting place to live. You won’t regret it!
Response: Nathalie, thank you for leaving Idaho Terrace this amazing review. It's so great to hear that you've been loving being a part of the community for five years!

Stephanie Best: I lived here for over 2 years and was truly happy to call Idaho Terrace my home. The team in the management office were always friendly and very helpful. The maintenance supervisor, James, always went out of his way to help the residents with whatever they needed. The entire team was always professional and did a wonderful job at communicating any information to the community. The building was safe, clean, and it is in the most perfect NW DC location. I highly recommend making Idaho Terrace your new home!
Response: Thank you for your kind review, Stephanie! We are so glad that you are enjoying your time at Idaho Terrace.

Abebe Mengistu: Great management, Great Staff, Great Service. The Bernstein management COVID-19 Emergency Fund Has helped many in need like myself at this unprecedented difficult times. The Manager Ms. Olivia Fitzgibbon is attentive and has great communication skills. The property management Amy has extraordinary personality in reaching out to tenants.
Response: Abebe, thank you for taking the time to shout out our team and leave Idaho Terrace this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you've been loving being a part of our community.

Scip Barnhart: The building is very clean, and the lobby especially is very welcoming to visitors and residents. The staff is very quick to respond to requests and support. Life near major universities can be trying when students have to meld with working class people. But the staff do there best to keep noise and commotion in check. The laundry room is clean, the gym is well stocked and clean. The trash shoots are kept as well as can be expected. I am very glad to live here.
Response: Scip - Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear you are enjoying your experience at Idaho Terrace. Thanks again!

Anastasiya Gulak: I came from another state last year and was warmly accommodated by the Idaho Terrace management staff. It is very important when you reach out and receive prompt feedback or help especially when you are coming for afar. That personal support and care was necessary at the time. The facility is maintained well (despite its age), and the management finds creative ways to engage and help its residents.
Response: Anastasiya - Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and share your experience with our team. We are so happy to read that you have enjoyed your experience at Idaho Terrace. Thanks again.

3. Potomac Plaza Terraces

LEAVE AN OPINION
8 reviews
Potomac Plaza Terraces
Location
5
Price/Quality
5
Service
5
Parking
5
Wifi quality
5

Address: 730 24th St NW, Washington, DC 20037

Telephone: (202) 338-9262

Guy: Housing cooperative


There are no offers available.


Near Potomac Plaza Terraces:



Are you the owner of the business? PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Potomac Plaza Terraces: what do users think?


Dacian Reece-Stremțan: We've been living at PPT since 2000 and currently raising three children here. We like our neighbors and the neighborhood. We are located short walking distance from two excellent grocery stores, Trader Joe's and Whole Foods, short walking distance from the Foggy Bottom Metro stop, within walking distance from the Kennedy Center for Performing Arts. The kids walk or bike to the neighborhood school, School Without Walls at Francis-Stevens.

Martha Edwards: I live here. Just bought an apartment in July 2020. Like the location next to metro, the river, and other downtown conveniences.

PMS R: Nice place n very close to metro

Ian O'Keefe: Great community

Steven Boas: Good

Raj Kedda: Great Place

4. Matthews Memorial Terrace

LEAVE AN OPINION
7 reviews
Matthews Memorial Terrace
Location
5
Price/Quality
5
Service
5
Parking
5
Wifi quality
5

Address: 2632 Martin Luther King Jr Ave SE, Washington, DC 20020

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 8:30AM

Telephone: (202) 552-2570

Guy: Apartment building


There are no offers available.


Near Matthews Memorial Terrace:



Are you the owner of the business? PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Matthews Memorial Terrace: what do users think?


Ozy Mandais: I've lived here for 3 years, the first year was cool, the second your all the roaches came out, like they where hiding or something, people pee on the elevators, the management staff has changed 3 times in there years, the new staff don't know what there doing, they lose money orders often, I just called them three times starting at 10:15am today and I got know answer. The building is shiftting so there's cracks in my apartment that they keep needing to be fixing, There is always young people in the hallways smoking weed, I'm looking for a new apartment now, STAY AWAY!
Response: Hello, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We take your concerns very seriously and hope you can stop into the office or give us a call to discuss further. Should you be experiencing pest issues in your home or should you witness lease violations at the property, we hope you report those items to our office as soon as possible so we may resolve. Our hope is that we can better meet your expectations - we value your continued residency!

stephanie bethea: I live at Matthews for 7 years i have no problem stay to my self mind my business...keep your place clean and you won't have roaches or mice....I'm happy with my unit💯💯💯💯
Response: Thank you for your positive feedback and review, Stephanie!

Malika Jackson: HORRIBLE just HORRIBLE. I would NEVER recommend this apartment complex to friends or family. Disrespectful, Disgusting, Devastating and Disappointing. I myself have lived here and regret it. I wouldn't recommend at all
Response: Hello, Malika, thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. Although very disappointing to read, we find it provides the perfect opportunity to connect with you and understand how we may better meet your expectations. You mentioned you resided at our community, however, we cannot locate your resident record (whether past or present) so we are unable to reach out to you directly. We ask that you please give us a call at your earliest convenience so we can discuss your concerns in greater detail. Thank you.

Jasmine Brown: Free parking. you got messy and nasty neighbors everywhere. Use the online portal for everything and you can keep track of you payments and maintenance requests. its what you make it.
Response: Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and rating, Jasmine. We love that you're taking advantage and seeing the value of our resident portal!

Daniel Rowe: I Really need a 3 bedroom wheelchair accessibility apartment
Response: Hello, thank you for your rating! However, at this time, we do not have any 3 bedroom homes available. You can definitely add your name to our waitlist by giving us a call to obtain a copy of our pre-application. Thank you for your interest!

5. Park Terrace

LEAVE AN OPINION
7 reviews
Park Terrace
Location
3.6
Price/Quality
3.5
Service
3.5
Parking
3.5
Wifi quality
3.5

Address: 1660 Lanier Pl NW, Washington, DC 20009

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 8AM

Telephone: (202) 462-6100

Guy: Apartment building


There are no offers available.


Near Park Terrace:



Are you the owner of the business? PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Park Terrace: what do users think?


Emily Carter: I love living here! Aleka was super helpful with my move in process during the holidays and always responds quickly. The apartment itself has so much personality and huge windows overlooking Lanier. Very quiet and well maintained. I’m in love, very picturesque DC living :) very walkable including to Columbia heights metro
Response: Welcome to your new home, Emily! We're happy that you're happy! It's an honor to know you are loving your living experience at Park Terrace and we're glad to hear that we were able to take some stress out of your move. Park Terrace is truly a gem and we're glad that our convenient location has been a great fit for all your needs! We appreciate your feedback and we hope you'll let us know if there's anything else we can do to help you settle in. Thanks!

A J: My experience with this building has been wonderful so far. The on-site staff are so kind, and very responsive to all questions or needs that I have. The apartments are beautiful with lots of natural light and are in a great location.
Response: Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're so glad you've had a wonderful experience with us so far and we appreciate your kind review! It's important to us that our residents are completely satisfied with their experience and we're happy to hear we met that mark! If there's anything else we can do to assist, please let us know.

H WB: This place is in a great location and some of the units get great natural light through huge windows. That is pretty much the only good thing. They have a little gym, which is nice. Otherwise, the place is old and has a HUGE bug problem. There have always been roaches in the stairwells, and there has been a huge infestation in some apartments for months. Management does nothing except “add people to the list” for biweekly pest control treatment. The cabinets are old and poorly made, and the appliances are crooked and old and make a perfect spot for roaches to nest. Unless you value location over anything else, do yourself a favor and don’t move here.

J Cristina Romero: (Translated by Google) Bad. No parking(Original)Malo. Sin parqueos
Response: (Translated by Google) We appreciate your concerns about the availability of parking at our community. Your comments are important to us, and our top priority is the comfort of our residents. We would love to discuss this matter with you in more detail as we search for a solution. Contact us at customerservice@thedonaldsongroup.com ASAP. We look forward to serving you better! (Original) Agradecemos sus inquietudes sobre la disponibilidad de estacionamiento en nuestro complejo. Sus comentarios son importantes para nosotros, y nuestra principal prioridad es la comodidad de nuestros residentes. Nos encantaria discutir este asunto con usted con mas detalle mientras buscamos una solucion. Pongase en contacto con nosotros en customerservice@thedonaldsongroup.com lo antes posible. !Esperamos poder servirle mejor!

6. Wheeler Terrace Apartments

LEAVE AN OPINION
2 reviews
Wheeler Terrace Apartments
Location
0.9
Price/Quality
1
Service
0.9
Parking
0.9
Wifi quality
0.9

Address: 1217 Valley Ave SE, Washington, DC 20032

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 9AM

Telephone: (202) 561-7500

Guy: Apartment building


There are no offers available.


Near Wheeler Terrace Apartments:



Are you the owner of the business? PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Wheeler Terrace Apartments: what do users think?


Chester Allen Jr.: poor

7. Clifton Terrace Apartments

LEAVE AN OPINION
1 reviews
Clifton Terrace Apartments
Location
0.9
Price/Quality
0.9
Service
1
Parking
0.9
Wifi quality
0.9

Address: 1350 Clifton St NW, Washington, DC 20009

Telephone: (202) 518-3030

Guy: Apartment building


There are no offers available.


Near Clifton Terrace Apartments:



Are you the owner of the business? PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Clifton Terrace Apartments: what do users think?

8. Highland Terrace Apartments

LEAVE AN OPINION
14 reviews
Highland Terrace Apartments
Location
2.7
Price/Quality
2.6
Service
2.6
Parking
2.6
Wifi quality
2.6

Address: 852 Barnaby St SE, Washington, DC 20032

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 8AM

Telephone: (202) 574-5515

Guy: Apartment building


There are no offers available.


Near Highland Terrace Apartments:



Are you the owner of the business? PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Highland Terrace Apartments: what do users think?


Linda Zimmerman: Well I moved in april s I far no problems, just a little bit of critters but for the most part quiet.
Response: We appreciate your honest review of our community, Linda. We would like to know a little more about your review. What things did we do well? What can we do better? Please email us at info@vestacorp.com. We would love to hear from you.

Marian Blair: Hate living here!! Crime rate is terrible !! The rodents I have complained for months and pest control has came out once and sprayed for mice that are eating through the walls everywhere in my apt with a newborn baby in it. Im scared one will soon bite my baby or get into his milk!! Neighbors are extremely rude with stomping all through the night and dogs barking constantly and running back and forth and have expressed multiple times to the rental office and nothing has yet to be done. Main hallways are filthy especially during covid !! Kids playing loudly in hallways at late am hours you can hear in your apt in back rooms the yelling!! You can catch a contact high just walking unto building from drug use which is hazardous when entering and leaving your home with a newborn baby. Very trashy parking lot which is Paying market rent in the hood with very poor living . Ghetto rental office staff that wont even respond to your requests nor complaints and corporate wont do anything at all but refer you to rental office staff and nothing will be done to assist u ever!! So ready to move ASAP and report to channel 7 news!!! more reason as to why its rodent infestation!!.
Response: Marian, thank you for reaching out. We are deeply concerned with your review. What you've described does not live up to the high standards at which we manage a community. We would like to speak with you about your experience. Please email your contact information to info@vestacorp.com and we will have someone from our management team contact you. We hope to hear from you soon.

Diana Smith: I had such a great experience with Ms Dixon and ms Todd during my moving process 2 months ago
Response: Thank you for the 5-star review of Highland Terrace Apartments, Diana! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with our staff. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review!

Keionna Jenkins: Ms.Dixon was amazing with my move in she was able to get everything done that I need.
Response: Thank you Keionna for the 5-star review of Highland Terrace Apartments! We are so happy our staff was able to assist you with with everything you needed. We are happy to have you as a resident and hope you enjoy your time with us.

Ciana Vandyke: I cannot speak or give my opinion on the competence of the rental staff other than the lack of concern over the wall sockets. However, the people that run the company need to be held accountable. The wall sockets are so old residents are being electrocuted when plugging items in. Two residents are currently suing one of which already has a lawsuit against this property. I had filled my entire application out before I can across this info. I absolutely cannot risk the safety of my children so I will not be applying any further.
Response: Ciana, Your post is deeply concerning to us. We encourage you to reach out to our corporate office at (866) 715-5400 so that a member of our team can speak with you directly. We are committed to providing high quality apartment homes for all our residents. We look forward to speaking with you.

gerald “dc4evachamp” Hulett: I was looking for a new place for me and my wife to move to, this ain’t it. Thank you for the reviews!!!!
Response: Thank you for reaching out Gerald. We are sorry to hear that you have decided against moving to our community. We do feel that we have a lot to offer you. If you change your mind and would like to take a tour to see what the community is all about, please contact the leasing office at (202) 574-5515 or via email highlandterrace@vestacorp.com. We hope to hear from you.

Reese: This is a place I will never recommend anyone to stay especially IF YOU HAVE CHILDREN!! Staff is straight ghetto , the whole building is infested with mice , roaches , and ( MOLD ) . I wish you luck whoever is staying there and resting this PLEASE don’t move here ! Also the neighborhood has high crime rates.
Response: Reese, we are deeply concerned about your review and experience at our community. What you described above is not the standard at which we manage a community. Have you spoken to a member of our corporate team? Did you know we have a Resident Hotline? We would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you. Please call us at (866) 715-5400 so that we can learn more. We look forward to talking to you.

janky Nita: Y’all move slow y’all tell people one thing and do the next , y’all are just slow with everything Procesing people paper work to move y’all just slow then if y’all not slow y’all rush and put something wrong then have to do the paper work all over another it is unprofessional
Response: Thank you for your review. We are disappointed in your experience and would appreciate an opportunity to learn more so that we can improve in the future. Your comments are concerning and not the standard of service we strive to provide. Please contact our Resident Hotline at (866) 715-5400. We look forward to hearing from you.

Erykah Davis: It’s not a bad place to live it’s just a lot of uninvited creatures 😫
Response: Hi there Erykah! So sorry to hear about that. We would love to help you out right away with these concerns. Could you email us right away and we’ll get someone down there!

Jamia Butler: Hate it here! DO NOT MOVE
Response: Hi Jamia! Thanks for reaching out. Quality service is our top priority so we would like to chat with you at your earliest convenience and help resolve any questions or concerns you may have. Please email us at highlandterrace@vestacorp.com

9. Hillside Terrace

LEAVE AN OPINION
10 reviews
Hillside Terrace
Location
1.9
Price/Quality
2
Service
1.9
Parking
1.9
Wifi quality
1.9

Address: 1823 23rd St SE, Washington, DC 20020

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 8AM

Telephone: (202) 575-2575

Guy: Apartment building


There are no offers available.


Near Hillside Terrace:



Are you the owner of the business? PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Hillside Terrace: what do users think?


Wayne Steele: Rent to high not enough parking spot and the apartment floor and walls are thin that you can hear your people over top of you walking and moving furniture across the floor at night and morning

Cookie Lyons: When will they control the pest problem?? I have lived here for 5 years (shame on me)... I have killed at least 100 cockroaches. Huge and disgusting! My child is scared to go in his room. All of my neighbors have complained! All they do is spray. Do not rent here...
Response: Good Morning, Thank you for your review of Hillside Terrace. We are disappointed that your living experience has been an unsatisfactory. Please give the property manager Patrick McKenzie a call at your earliest convenience. He would like to come and inspect your unit and come up with a solution together. His direct dial is 202-408-3205. Regards, Christine Nesbitt

Jennifer Miller: I would never come back to look at a unit at this property again because of this unprofessional employee.The trouble I went through just trying to see an apartment was unbelievable. I spoke to someone about a vacancy that they had. I arrive at the rental office only to be told by some lady by the name of (Kathy) they had none available, I told her I drove 1 hour and 1/2 to see this unit and she wasn't helpfully or understanding at all. I really hate to use the race card but I really think she only told me there was none available was because I was white and to top it off I noticed her smoking at least 7 cigarettes during a short span of 15 mins. 1. I didn't get to see an apartment 2. She was very unprofessional and 3. Stay away far away from Kathy.
Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We'd like to hear more about your individual experience. If you're open to discussing what we can do to improve please contact the property manager, Lawrence Brooks at 202-371-1220.

Breana Watson: I lived there for 5 yrs and I must say Kathy is the definition of the worst person on earth, her attitude sucks, and shes very unprofessional moving was the best decision of my life.
Response: Hi Breana, I'm so sorry to hear about your experience. I understand you have already moved out, but if you are willing, I would like the opportunity to hear how we could have served you better. If you would being willing to talk, please contact me at hbeckman@wcsmith.com. Thank you, Holli

Melissa Bagley: Terrible Kathy is a terrible landlord and very unprofessional I'm I moved in a nicer area with a nicer landlord and friendly neighbors that don't smoke weed across from me no more. I'm happy to be away from there because they need a serious upgrade to there buildings no a/c walls thin smh.
Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We'd like to hear more about your individual experience. If you're open to discussing what we can do to improve please contact the property manager, Lawrence Brooks at 202-371-1220