Best Biker Bars In Washington Near Me

Who has selected these businesses:
Becky Ohlsen
@beckyohlsen
Author and references

Sort by:
Relevance
Add my business

1. Dan's Cafe

LEAVE AN OPINION
217 reviews
Dan's Cafe
Location
5
Price/Quality
5
Service
5
Parking
5
Wifi quality
5

Address: 2315 18th St NW, Washington, DC 20009

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 7PM Fri

Telephone: (202) 265-0299

Guy: Bar


There are no offers available.


Near Dan's Cafe:



Are you the owner of the business? PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Dan's Cafe: what do users think?


Greg Davis: One of the best Dive bars I’ve ever been too. They specialise in ketchup bottle cocktails. $28 for half a of bottle of spirits and mixer. But you get $5 back when you return the bottle. Great value beers here too. Love the hanging plants from the ceiling and faded browning walls, it’s just a fab place. Don’t miss it! And the miniature spirits bar is fantastic!! It’s cash only - ATM next door is pricey, so come prepared! The staff are really funny and friendly too!

Devin O. Stewart: A truly unique experience. Horrifying or wonderful depending on your perspective. This is a quintessential dive bar. Squeeze bottles of booze and cheap beer. Sticky floors, cramped booths and a ceiling that looks like it's about to fall in. Worth a visit.

Mark Zachery: Dirty and Divey just like I like it. Cocktails in squirt bottles. Also cheap beers. Doesn’t look like it’s been cleaned or renovated in like 50 years. Still love the vibe.

Emmet O'Shaughnessy: Probably the best dive bar I've ever been in! Fantastic squeeze bottles and cheap drinks, great atmosphere and friendly staff. Great place to spend a weekend night in. Will definitely be back

Y J: What's the hype about? Disgusting and rude bouncers that scream that they only accept cash the moment you enter the doors. What is this 1990's? Nobody carries cash anymore and why don't they accept card? Is it because the launder money and don't file taxes correctly? Save your time and efforts and avoid this place like a plague

Hunter G: Great run down bar that's sure to be a good time. Drinks are super cheap and they let you pour your own if you buy a fifth ($26). Make sure to return the bottle for $5 back. Almost everything in the bar is broken but it adds to the culture of the establishment and you shouldn't fine it too bothersome after a couple shots. Great place to go and highly reccomend if your attempting to set a personal best for how inebriated one can get.

DeAnna Burke: If you're looking for fancy and pretentious this is not a pave for you. Get a bottle of liquor with your favorite mixer and shot glasses for everyone in your party and you're good to go. It's always packed, so get there early if you want to find a seat.

Ivan Kotsiourouba: 10/10, my gf loved it , I am sure my relationship only got better after this

Bill Mall: One of the most unique and best small bars I have ever been to. For a little.over $20, they fill fill the squirt bottle with the liquor of your choosing, add a splash of whatever soda, juice, etc you want in it, and hand it over with shot glasses and the remaining juice or soda (to "cut" your shots so to speak). The bartender was awesome. No food, but there are plenty of nearby options and you can bring the food into the bar.

Mo Chatlani: A small, cash only,, tucked in spot that has no name on the outside but will definitely convince you to walk in because of its fantastic vibes. This bar does not close until you're the last to leave. They serve you liquor shots with a twist - emptying a quarter bottle of your poison into a squeeze bottle filled with ice and topping it off with your choice of soda and served with a smile be the best bartenders you'll ever come across. This spot is the real deal and calling this a "Must visit" would be an understatement.

2. Cowboy Cafe

LEAVE AN OPINION
391 reviews
Cowboy Cafe
Location
5
Price/Quality
5
Service
5
Parking
5
Wifi quality
5

Address: 4792 Lee Hwy, Arlington, VA 22207

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 2AM ⋅ Reopens 9AM

Telephone: (703) 243-8010

Guy: Bar


There are no offers available.


Near Cowboy Cafe:



Are you the owner of the business? PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Cowboy Cafe: what do users think?


Bob Atkin: A little different! The food and service is outstanding, though it’s a little different. We all got coffee, but when you ask for a refill they either bring you a new cup or have to take yours to refill. The Irish coffee is a mix your own concoction with lots of alcohol. I had the Cowboy hash and it was outstanding. I also tasted the French toast. It was also outstanding! We drank all their coffee, and ended up waiting for them to brew another pot. We ate outside (COVID avoidance). Lots of color and the seating was comfortable. Parking is easy, though one of the lots is across the street and could pose a bit of a problem if a patron drank more than they should. Parking is plentiful. Definitely worth the stop. A little quirky. I really want to come back to sample the menu for lunch or dinner and enjoy an adult beverage or two.

Jacob Blandford: Great atmosphere and a fun spot for happy hour. The outdoor seatings is amazing with great service and a great big tent to provide cover. They have a parking lot two doors down that is easy to miss.
Response: Thanks Jacob! Glad you enjoyed the Cowboy. We hope to see you again soon :)

Edgar Almonte: Great Local Bar & Restaurant. Staff is friendly and food was delicious.Tip: I ordered fajitas and will definitely go back for more soon.
Response: Edgar, thanks for the great review and thanks for your business. We hope to see you again soon :)

david turvene: This is the last dive bar in Arlington. Spend an afternoon drinking beer, talking w bartender and the old woman playing electronic keno for the authentic experience. Or you can sit outside and watch a sport event for the upscale experience. Food is better than most of the pubs in town and everything is reasonably priced.
Response: Thanks for the kind review David! We are glad to have you as a customer. Hope to see you again soon :)

Lyssa McEachern: Friendly bartender, I’ll come back to try their burgers. I got an order of fried pickles and a Cobb salad. The fried pickles were drenched in oil and had no flavor and my Cobb salad was literally full of short black hair (I have blonde hair) and inedible. I called to let the management know so hopefully they can talk to their kitchen and did not ask for a refund. The place looks like a cool spot and I’d like to give it another try…just this time with less hair.
Response: Lyssa, we are glad to hear you enjoyed our wonderful staff and burgers. We are also sorry to hear that you weren’t happy with the rest of your cowboy experience. If you contact us at cowboycafearlington@gmail.com we would be more than happy to send you a gift card so you could give us another shot. Thanks

Vin Marbury: A little gem that is tucked away and deceptively good. Food, atmosphere and staff are great. Jasmine was especially friendly and made me feel like I was one of the regulars (there was plenty of those). Will definitely return when I'm in the area.
Response: Thanks for the kind review Vin. We hope to see you again soon :)

Nicholas Baas: This restaurant has become of my favorite local dining spots. The burgers were tasty, as well as the appetizers. The service was top notch as well
Response: Nicholas, thanks for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you soon. Cheers!

Eric Glasser: Excellent bar food, ie burgers wings chicken sandwich. The best tater tots in the area- they taste like latkes for my fellow MOT. Great place to watch a game and relax.
Response: Eric, thanks for the awesome review. We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon :)

Clayton Dean: Great dive bar, but OMG the bartendress has such an attitude. Like a bad cop, she assumes the worst in everyone, making a fun night decidely LESS enjoyable. Bar is sorta fun... she is a fun killer

Andrew Papantoniou: Great atmosphere, 10 out of 10 burger, will definitely be back! Be careful crossing the street to get there after parking 🤣
Response: Thanks for the shout out Andrew. We appreciate it. Hope to see you again soon :)

3. Daniels Restaurant

LEAVE AN OPINION
930 reviews
Daniels Restaurant
Location
5
Price/Quality
5
Service
5
Parking
5
Wifi quality
5

Address: 5854 Washington Blvd, Elkridge, MD 21075

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 11AM

Telephone: (410) 796-4678

Guy: Bar & grill


Review: "Simply biker bar without all of the headaches of chain bar and grills."

There are no offers available.


Near Daniels Restaurant:



Are you the owner of the business? PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Daniels Restaurant: what do users think?


OMG Yeti: Nice hometown kind of friendly atmosphere. Very friendly and attentive staff. Food isn’t particularly great, but I wouldn’t say that the quality of the food is the primary reason you would want to go here. If you want a place that feels comforting, and like you could spend hours there talking over beers with friends or family, then this would do a better job than something like a big chain option(even if the food seems to be from the same big chain suppliers).

Tish Humphrey: We had such fun Saturday karaoke night. Friendly service, ordered the Yankee Steak, cooked perfectly rare. Such great down to earth crowd. Nice outdoor seating as well support local small business!! We are definitely going back!

Alberto Bustamante Jr.: Drove by here for years thinking it was a "biker bar" I had been missing out. I always go when it's decent weather to eat outside. The outside seating area is nice, nice lights set the mood when it gets dark. The service here has always been good. Always. A rarity in today's times. Every staff member will come around and check on you. The food is awesome. Good drinks. Decent price beers. I've had half the food menu and love it all. Their cheese steak/steak quesadilla and burgers are always on point. I like coming early afternoon with my family on weekends, before it gets crowded. Great place. Give it a shot.

Robbie Hawkins: Great place to grab a beer and some food. Had the Crabby Patty burger. It was delicious!

Wallace Sheckells: First time this year going here. The waitresses taking care of us outside were great. They were super helpful to our group of about 22 people. They were super friendly. Highly recommend stopping by for a bite to eat and drink.

Ed Tracy: They have the best bacon cheeseburger in town. They don't pre-cook the bacon like most joints. All their meats are from the local butcher in catonsville. Surprisingly also great weekend breakfast options and desserts all week. Also a good place to enjoy sports bar dining. Chicken quesadilla was boring. Looks like a dive biker bar, I ignored the place for years to my regret. Was featured in Baltimore magazine for their burgers.

Alexx Phoenix: We passed this place for years, always marveling at the amount of motorcycles gathered on weekends. Finally, I actually visited the restaurant with a friend, and was surprised at how wonderful the food is. Have been back several times, never disappointed.

Bonnie Brill: We get carry out a lot from Daniels. I really wanted a good corn beef and cabbage for Saint Patty’s day. I ordered today and was highly disappointed. The corn beef was cut very thick and was very tough. Could not finish my meal.

Tom Wimsatt: This my new favorite place to grab a bite when visiting the Patapsco State Park or St. Denis. I visited on the recommendation of a friend who hit this place on his way to hike the park. It's easy to overlook as you rush along Rt. 1 through this busy area but stop in and try their bacon cheeseburger. Kind of amazing, really. If you have had the fastfood version, you are in for a treat. This burger had the biggest, thickest bacon ever on a massive patty. I was with another friend and he was not able to finish his. We got them to-go with a generous helping of fries. "Stuffed" is the word to use after finishing these off! While we waited for the food to cook, we hung out at the bar and sipped soft drinks. The bartender topped them off before we left so we had full drinks with our meal when we arrived in St. Denis for a bit of rail-fanning. Hiking or hanging out by the rails or just hungry, stop by here first and grab a satisfying lunch to go!

Nicole Kathryn: Great burgers, onion rings, cocktail menu, and wide selection on tap. The staff was very friendly if a bit rushed, which is understandable with how busy it was. Fries were your average frozen bag fries and everything needed a little more salt but we will be back for those burgers again!

4. Downtown Saloon

LEAVE AN OPINION
198 reviews
Downtown Saloon
Location
5
Price/Quality
5
Service
5
Parking
5
Wifi quality
5

Address: 7 N King St, Leesburg, VA 20176

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 2AM ⋅ Reopens 11AM

Telephone: (703) 669-3090

Guy: Bar


Review: "Great place, biker friendly, great crowd."

There are no offers available.


Near Downtown Saloon:



Are you the owner of the business? PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Downtown Saloon: what do users think?


Lorrainne Smith-Brennan: If i could give this place zero stars, i would. The worst place in leesburg. Filthy. Bathroom was the most disgusting ive ever seen. The owner was the drunkest and most miserable dude every. Do not spend a penny in this place. Be prepared to be accosted at anytime by the local drunks in there.

Samuel Delgado: The weekend was full of fun and entertainment as the Leesburg Flower and Garden Festival took place. The weather was absolutely amazing this year. During my Sunday afternoon escapades, I decide to stop in for some food and coffee. The bartender was 5 star for her great personality, service and welcoming smile. The food was good. The herb whiskey is worth a try. You are able to smoke within the bar area. Exceptions are also made to bring your dog in to eat with you. Awesome.

Mike Kanady: Great dive place. Always enjoy the staff and food is good.

Jennifer Wenzel: The nachos were a bit plain and could have used more cheese. The service was awesome though and the drinks were very cold. Loved the old pics and posters on the walls.

G Van: Cool place. Local. Fun time. Band was awsome. Just a good time place. Will come back next time we are in town.

Chris Mann: Good ol place right in town to get a cold beverage

Michael Mobley: Most watery Coke of any pub I’ve eaten at. Somehow, smoking is allowed. I’m allergic but gave it a try. Not good. Pizza was tasty but basically, stay away if you aren’t able to be around smoke.

Juna Clifton: My absolute favorite place in town! I love that no matter who is in there everyone blends so well inside of Paynes. The atmosphere is always fun, food is yummy (especially the wings), bartenders are amazing!! Love Tina, Tyler, & Lisa! Fun place and great people you can't go wrong!!

Joseph Gramando: Had a great time here.....even did a shot with the owner

Jack M: The place smells like an ashtray and is really old and run down. The waitress was very nice and the food was ok, but the restroom was disgusting.

5. The Original Cancun Cantina

LEAVE AN OPINION
228 reviews
The Original Cancun Cantina
Location
3.4
Price/Quality
3.5
Service
3.4
Parking
3.4
Wifi quality
3.4

Address: 7501 Old Telegraph Rd, Hanover, MD 21076

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 5PM Fri

Telephone: (410) 761-6188

Guy: Bar


There are no offers available.


Near The Original Cancun Cantina:



Are you the owner of the business? PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

The Original Cancun Cantina: what do users think?


Jake Rugemer: The line dancing lessons and the live bands and dances every weekend are so much fun. Everyone is super friendly and happy to help teach you the steps if your unsure. I'm so glad this place survived the pandemic and wish I had found them sooner!

Tim T: This is the biggest/best place left in the DC area for western dancing since Nick's in Alexandria closed down. It's a rough drive to get there from Virginia, but mostly worth it. The Friday night bands are horrible to try and dance to, but it's at least something if you have no other choice. They also have an outdoor stage for other kinds of music which is pretty cool. The people are pretty friendly and staff is awesome. Wish I could go more often.

zaityjaah mackey: I’ve never experienced racism before until tonight, my friend got dragged out of the bar for asking a bartender a question as to why he couldn’t sit at the bar with his girlfriend and her friends, they shoved him and got in his face while he was leaving and it was uncalled for.

Steven Harrah: Greatly enjoyed seeing LIVE music including significant Nashville artists like Ian Flanagan (featuring S. Chris Harrah, Mike Van Tine, and Kayleigh Moyer)

Jack Taylor: 6-10-22 The new management is putting some money into this place and it's once again becoming the best country bar in the Baltimore/Washington area. I'm updating my post from 3 years ago; Since my review there is new ownership and it's no longer the same place no fun for me I don't go there anymore. This is my favorite place to go dancing. Largest dance floor around. My favorite day to go is Wednesday's. Free line dancing lessons till 9 and ladies drink all night for one price. I usually get there before 7 to take advantage of the half price beer specials and no cover. Warning they don't serve IPAs or lattes here just fun.

Annastacia Moore: I love everything about this place. They have pool tables plenty of space and offer dinner and line dancing in the evening.

Helene Waters: We travelled from Virginia to visit this place after our beloved Nick's nightclub closed and weren't disappointed. It's an amazing set up with line dancing inside and a beachy vibe outside, plus not to mention the violent mechanical bull! The live band, It's All Good, were amazing, we would have paid good money to see them in a concert! We'll be back :-)

Bar Bley: Food was delicious, the Friday night dj was on point he played everything I wish I knew his name I would shout him out, atmosphere was a whole vibe for friends getting together for a night out, riding the bull was so much fun, I don't go out much these days but this place would be one of my first options.

Deborah Sellers: Super fun environment. The line dancing & country feel in the main bar, live rock music & DJ dancing in the outdoor bar. Snake bites were delish! The drinks were light, but still a good time! Friendly staff! On a COVID note- they’re strict w/ masks. Up over the nose & on any time you’re standing/walking around. They’re only allowed off when seated at a table. Felt so nice to be at a bar that FELT like a bar, in spite of COVID. Going again tonight to learn some line dances!

Kimberly Kelly: I have only been here a few times and the power went out on two different visits. The band couldn’t even perform. I also paid a cover charge.

6. Backwater Jacks Tiki Bar

LEAVE AN OPINION
806 reviews
Backwater Jacks Tiki Bar
Location
4.4
Price/Quality
4.4
Service
4.5
Parking
4.4
Wifi quality
4.4

Address: 1052 E Main St, Washington, NC 27889

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 4PM

Telephone: (252) 975-1090

Guy: Bar & grill


There are no offers available.


Near Backwater Jacks Tiki Bar:



Are you the owner of the business? PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Backwater Jacks Tiki Bar: what do users think?


Colton P. McNichol: Very friendly people and had excellent service sitting outside by the bar. I came on a Friday and got the grilled chicken sandwich that was on special and it was very good, not dry at all. The beer on draft was cold and we were able to sit in the shade, with a breeze, listening to classic rock. Can't beat that for a lunch break from work with great views as well. This was my second time coming here and don't plan for it to be my last l.

Wil van der Meulen: Fun little place. Great fresh seafood. Excellent wait staff, actually everyone working there was enjoyable to talk to, each giving us more insight on place. We will definitely be back for live music in the summer.

Darryl Thompson: Let’s just say the stars are for the ambience, and potential of a really neat place. Food was just so so, and our server didn’t place our order until we asked about it, but hey! Bad days happen. The venue, near the boat landing. Live music, in the cool little town of Washington is a tourists dream and must be experienced. Give ‘‘em a try. Maybe they’ll have their A game on that day.

Jonathan Crouch: We had a quick bite to eat for lunch while passing through. Our party of 9 was able to sit outside with our dog with no reservation. They provided a bowl of cool water for our dog. Also, the food came out quickly and all of the items were exactly as we ordered! This is exactly the kind of service that makes me want to come back every time I'm close and recommend them to friends.

ann horton: Margarita - should have read the "Don't get mixed drinks here" review before we ordered. Any bar that uses sweet & sour mix to make any drink just doesn't understand how to make a real thing. It really isn't difficult to make a classic margarita w/o that stiff & it's actually cheaper - and more delicious. Do they care? Buffalo shrimp - cooked well, didn't know they'd be breaded, w/ just a puddle of bottled hot sauce poured over them... so much better to make your own! Requested ranch & blue cheese. Got ranch. Waited. 3 little pieces of celery. The price of celery may be inflated & I didn't realize. Crab dip - difficult to taste if it was crab or imitation crab. If real, gotta let it shine. If imitation, go ahead & smother it w/ mayo or whatever. Mahi mahi sandwich was good. Real "blackened" isn't just seasoning, though. Google it. Requested tartar sauce - had to re-request a few times & wait a bit. We came for seafood Backwater, right?) so turned down the plethora of chicken & ground beef offerings & negotiated around all the fried items. We were just in town to explore Washington. I'm guessing there are better restaurants.

Catherine Lefebre: Service was great. Peel and eat shrimp was really good and they have an interesting drink menu. The beer selection is decent too

Cori Petrilla: The food is great! The staff (Melissa, TC and Erin and the 2 amazing cooks who's names is did not catch) were absolutely amazing! We are not local, but you would not have known it by how welcomed we felt! Open Mic night was so enjoyable! We loved our dinner, the company, the atmosphere! We are only in the area for 11 days, but we will definitely be back before we leave! And, we will recommend this place to ALL of our traveling friends! #FTF #FullTimeFamiles

Bonny Magpie: The peach slushy was yummy, and the conch fritters were very crunchy and enjoyable. The grilled fish sandwich with the mango salsa was good. The biggest issue was the poor waitress was running around like a crazy person. She needed more help

Hannah Kirven: Waited for a while at a table and was told to order at the bar for faster service…ended up waiting over 30 minutes and never got service but saw all of the staff standing and chatting in the back. If that was supposed to be faster service I cannot even imagine how long it would have taken if we had waited at the table. This is the second time we have walked out because of lack of service. I am willing to be lenient on service times if I see staff is working very hard but it is unacceptable when the bar is left completely unattended and there is a large group of staff standing in the back and talking when there are numerous guests left unattended to

WildFlower: The waitress was super friendly the view on the 2nd floor amazing and the drinks and food delicious I had the Buffalo Shrimp My lil queen the coconut Shrimp and my lil princess the Party Melt.

7. Bobarosa Saloon

LEAVE AN OPINION
702 reviews
Bobarosa Saloon
Location
4.7
Price/Quality
4.6
Service
4.6
Parking
4.6
Wifi quality
4.6

Address: 2299 Hwy 25/70 E, Del Rio, TN 37727

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 12PM

Telephone: (423) 613-9726

Guy: Bar & grill


Review: "Biker bar and outside area for events."

There are no offers available.


Near Bobarosa Saloon:



Are you the owner of the business? PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Bobarosa Saloon: what do users think?


Jamie Wisener: Me n my wife went with some friends today for our first trip there. It's a great biker bar next to the river. Beer is cold and the food is great. Had a live band and everyone is super friendly. Small leather shop where I purchased a windshield bag and the wife n I even shot some pool. U can eat outside relaxing by the river or inside. Bathrooms are clean and they even have camping spots and room rentals. Very much looking forward to going again.

Chloe Benhaim: Fantastic bar, not far from Newport! Located on the river, you have fantastic views of the mountains and water. Great atmosphere, food, staff and location. The bbq pulled pork sandwiches were delicious! We'll definitely be back.

Bryan Singer: Great stop during our tour up into the Smokies. Fair warning they are cash only, and the cell coverage is weak at best. Great biker hangout! Free primitive camping if you roll in on two wheels

Gary Rich: Always love riding here. Been going for 15 years. Love Bob, Jesse and Rachael..and the staff. Great food and entertainment. You have to experience Bobarosa!!

cindy cote: It's kind of run down. Rooms need serious updating. Our friends had no hot water. Food and drinks were good.. Wait staff are very nice.

Kevins CustomPens: Didnt get any food here but a great space. A stage, leather shop, restaurant and RV park are just a few things going on here. The only thing that makes this better is the ride in.

Autumn Heck: Great biker bar!! That's family friendly kids all ages camping music good food amazing views n del Rio right on river❤️‍🔥🖤❤️‍🔥🖤

Beshoy Mallk: Stopped there in my way to Nashville. Wonderful saloon, great service, good food, and best of all amazing view right next to the river on one side and mountains and the other.

Eric Adams: Nice place to stop after riding the Rattler, or on the way to. Food was pretty good, service lagged a little...but it was a nice day, so we were content. Sitting along the river and just hanging outside was peaceful The food was pretty good and the staff was friendly. Will def stop back when we do our next trip down

Th3DarkKitsune: So what the people voting 1 star seem to not understand is that the place is a biker bar. Not a 5 star resort. It is what it is supposed to be. It has beer. It has food. It has a place to stay. And it is full of bikers from the area and even hours out because it's a good place. Let how packed it gets tell you how well it completes its goal of being a biker hang out.

8. Double Down Saloon

LEAVE AN OPINION
448 reviews
Double Down Saloon
Location
4.3
Price/Quality
4.4
Service
4.3
Parking
4.3
Wifi quality
4.3

Address: 14 Avenue A, New York, NY 10009

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 4AM ⋅ Reopens 12PM

Telephone: (212) 982-0543

Guy: Bar


There are no offers available.


Near Double Down Saloon:



Are you the owner of the business? PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Double Down Saloon: what do users think?


Paul Rivera: Incredible bar with a delightful atmosphere and folks. Friendly, quaint and quiet with fun music and good drinks. The people there are beautiful company and I seriously recommend it for hanging out and good times.

lori erlitz: If you don't like it, get out. It's not your kinda place. Punk rock dive bar 100%Great times to be had if it is your kind of place!

Narada Johnson: I moved to the hood 8 months ago and this was the first bar I walked into, and I got the privledge of being serviced by Sara, OMG she's one of the best along with Bobby Jean, Kim, The red head and the other girl with purple hair. The bar is great, dicey, divey, punky and chill. A great spot. You guys rule

Alexander Colon: Punk dive bar. Pool table, photo booth, PBRs an video games. Only thing that might turn of potential potential punk legends is there is no $5 dollar beer and shot combos

Temitope A Johnson: Not as good as it used to be. Even now you are solicitated for tip after buying 1 beer. "Not showing love" for 3 buck tip on a beer. Just beyond unbelievable

Lucien Nicholson: Really good prices on drinks, beer garden is really cute and the booths were really comfortable! Plus they checked our vaccine cards very carefully which is always a plus! No one gave me a hassle about my service dog, which a thing I always appreciate in a bar!

John Deer: Favorite bar in Manhattan. Need to be open minded, bartenders are really friendly.

Laurence Bijl: Great bar. Nice staff and good drinks!

Chelsea Graham: One of my favorite punk/metal bars in the city. Chill atmosphere with good crowds and a good selection of beers.

Charles Vonhoogenstyn: One of my favorite bars you probably won't like.

9. Suck Bang Blow

LEAVE AN OPINION
2110 reviews
Suck Bang Blow
Location
4.5
Price/Quality
4.5
Service
4.6
Parking
4.5
Wifi quality
4.5

Address: 3393 US-17 BUS, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576

Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 2AM ⋅ Reopens 11AM

Telephone: (843) 651-7960

Guy: Bar


Review: "Real deal, no BS biker bar."

There are no offers available.


Near Suck Bang Blow:



Are you the owner of the business? PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Suck Bang Blow: what do users think?


honakerm: It was a cool experience, but we couldn't handle the burnout smoke. It would be manageable if they did it at a set time as an event, but anyone doing a burnout throughout the night was too much for us. Put that pit on the outside edge down wind from the prevailing winds would be a welcome improvement by from what I saw, all. Bring a mask or scarf. I say go once it's a great venue, but personally, once is enough if they don't change the smoke situation.

Dawn Gossett: Awesomely wild biker hangout complete with multiple stages, bars, good looking bar tenders, and lots of vendors! Plenty of events going on around the clock to keep you entertained all day and night! Definitely gets wild the later it gets! Lots of free parking available for bikes and paid spots for cars. Drinks were more expensive than some of the other local spots and not enough seating available. Definitely fun though and totally worth checking out if you’re looking for a novelty experience!

Tammy McDaniel: This was so much fun! It has the best lay out for a band to play. Not too expensive and several stages.

Christian Matlock: SBB is the best spot in Myrtle by far. We’ve been coming here every year since 2015. Just gets better every year ! Highly recommend checking it out if you’re in town. It’s not just open for Myrtle Beach Bike Week. Bands every weekend

Muzicvibe91: Amazing place and staff. They always have good music and beautiful woman. Great events as well. Male sure to pick up one of there tshirts or a few. Highly recommend for a fun place.

David Smith: Bike week so a lot was going on. Going to have to go back and try The food. Mixed drink was good.

Teresa Bollinger: Great place to go and party. Had an awesome time at the Colt Ford concert. They have great concerts there.

Sheryl Johnson: Are you kidding meBest bar around for biker events
Response: Thank you Sheryl!!

Darren Schaefer: Safe, fun, and clean. My wife and I went to Myrtle Beach Bike Week to see the bands. We aren’t bikers and don’t own a motorcycle. Everyone was super cool, the event was crazy and so much fun. It’s interestingly self policed. No one puts ups with bad behavior, and public shame for it kept everyone following the one rule I heard “be nice”. I never waited more than two minutes for a drink, and the port-a-potty’s were the cleanest of any event I’ve ever been to. If you’re thinking about going, you should. Honestly one of the best times I’ve ever had. I drove 1800 miles to go here and I hope I can do it again.
Response: Thank you so much Darren! We hope to see you again soon!!

Robert Lane: Fun place to be. Not just one thing going on but multiple places to have fun all in one .Great Job, SBB. Had a blast.

10. Iron Boar Saloon

LEAVE AN OPINION
356 reviews
Iron Boar Saloon
Location
4.4
Price/Quality
4.3
Service
4.3
Parking
4.3
Wifi quality
4.3

Address: 104 Waldens Main St, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 11AM

Telephone: (865) 429-7779

Guy: Sports bar


Review: "Nice biker bar across from Harley."

There are no offers available.


Near Iron Boar Saloon:



Are you the owner of the business? PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Iron Boar Saloon: what do users think?


Katrina A.: Went here for some drinks and appetizers. The fried jalapenos were the best we have ever had and the atmosphere was fun. The service wasn't as great as we hoped due to staffing but the bartender had a great personality. We will go back there next time we are in town.

Sherri Zeitz: Loved it! I went there twice in one week. The first time we sat outside in the Saloon. I had a lovelyMargarita on the rocks with salt perfect for the day. We ordered chips, salsa, guacamole, queso and we split a Mexican pizza which is always a favorite of mine. We had a great server named Sam and we had a great time. First time I got to sit outside it's usually way too busy. We will be back

Tammy Knott: Lack help had many empty tables and made us sit and wait without even at least giving us a seat to just have a drink. One male worker got smurky with us when we asked why… Food was good.

Mary Volz: Such a great place to stop in for a quick bite and a drink. Love the outside bar area with live music!! The staff was amazing, never went without a drink for long.

James Parker: We made it there about an hr before closing time and got the treated like they had just opened very friendly staff we had a great time we will go back!!!!

Tina Blackburn: Always a great place to hang out, listen to a local band, grab a bite to eat and a cold beer. Ordered tenders with fries, they brought out a platter with tenders only. When I asked about the fries, they explained they were out so I asked for onion rings as a replacement. Glad I got onion rings instead, they were great

Jim Merli: What an experience! Great servers, great patrons, great band, Whiskey Icarus. Would definitely go again!

Phil Prickett: Walking side door unknowingly and was told to take a table. We sat at a booth in bar are then a rude waitress told us we couldn’t sit there. Went to hostess and she was very nice and got us a table. Ordered fajitas and we are from Texas, nowhere near the quality we are used to in Texas. Food was just ok and overall I wouldn’t return.

Carolyn Wilkerson: The food was terrible.. the service was less than ok.. not sure how or why cheese on top of my taco is melted and one taco was partially filled.. the drinks were also not good

Lanie Kell: Great place to visit. Service was great and food was good.Visited here on our honeymoon August 2nd 2020

11. The Double Horseshoe Saloon

LEAVE AN OPINION
66 reviews
The Double Horseshoe Saloon
Location
4.1
Price/Quality
4.1
Service
4.2
Parking
4.1
Wifi quality
4.1

Address: 1522 E High St, Charlottesville, VA 22902

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 4PM

Telephone: (434) 202-8714

Guy: Bar


There are no offers available.


Near The Double Horseshoe Saloon:



Are you the owner of the business? PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

The Double Horseshoe Saloon: what do users think?


Cutler Respess: Place is based af. Exactly the kind of dive bar I wish there was more of these days.

Tammy Hornek: The finest little dive bar you'll find! I loved that our group felt like we had the run of the place.

Ben & Sha Juice: Karaoke system sounded horrible. No words, and the mix drowned out the singers.

Beth Baker: The waitress was fantastic. Made sure everyone had drinks and was having fun without hovering over us. Had a great time there

Daniel Mills: Awesome place to shoot pool and beer is very affordable. Be advised that smoking is permitted indoors.

Rick Davis: Patrons and staff were nice. This place is not handicapped accessible. I thought the drinks were expensive. They were served in a plastic cup. My hamburger was overcooked and the grilled cheese was soggy.

Scott Preuett: Cool little bar that you can still enjoy a smoke while you drink. Patrons and staff are very friendly. Pub style food is great. The hangover burger was fantastic!!!

Shawna K: Loved this place! Cute little country bar to go hang out with friends and enjoy some karaoke ! Bar has a couple pool tables and plenty of seating. Everyone is so friendly

Eric Vanderberry: Good o'le boys, down home feel, tables available for more seperate visits, music, bar, decent bar food, and smoking allowed!!! Everyone is welcome!!! For the most part! Please, NO JERKS!!!

Lala Farley: Bar tenders are nice, drinks are cold, patio is perfect, some of the patrons, not so much, but hey, that's everywhere you go!!

12. Bentley's Saloon

LEAVE AN OPINION
1532 reviews
Bentley's Saloon
Location
4.7
Price/Quality
4.6
Service
4.6
Parking
4.6
Wifi quality
4.6

Address: 1601 Portland Rd, Arundel, ME 04046

Telephone: (207) 985-8966

Guy: Bar & grill


Review: "Biker bar at its best!"

There are no offers available.


Near Bentley's Saloon:



Are you the owner of the business? PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Bentley's Saloon: what do users think?


Rene Ray: We rode our bike over from Alton, NH. It was a great time. They had a cover band that was great! They played all the good 80s and 90s songs. There was dancing, good food, a bonfire, and lots of nice people. We will visit again soon!

Glorie Galpin: Fun place. I was there during day so mellow crowd which is fine. Waitress pleasant and fun despite being extremely busy. They took it in stride and did amazing job during busy bike week. I wouldn't recommend lobster roll but i should have known better should of stuck with burger. Husband had prime rib sandwich and it was best he ever had.

Katie Carlson: Stopped in for breakfast but wish we would have been driving by for dinner, looks like a fun evening place. I did have one of the best tasting Bloody Mary’s ever! Husband and I split the breakfast. disappointed with the bacon- it looked and tasted like it was microwaved.

G GDW: Great experience. We didn't camp here; but they have a great menu for lunch. Check out the seafood or lobster stew / chowder. Really good.

Rick Torgerud: Great place. It's a biker destination, and we rented a camper in their campground for the night. Really had a blast. The saloon has 2 sides. One is a biker side with bands and assorted hijinks. The other side is a diner and local saloon. Both sides are great with reasonable prices, good food, great staff and a lot of fun people. We will be back.

Bryan Foulke: Bentley's is a fun place; it's definitely worth the drive and fuel to come up. I went when the Jake Ash Band was playing and stayed in Room #6 of the motel. The room was terrific and very clean with two beds, which is ideal if you just want to hang out with a friend. Having been to Bentley's before and having seen most of the bands, it was awesome to see they're getting some new acts. The only issues that I had were with the bartender Lala, who had a bad attitude and seemed to only serve drinks to her friends. The other bartender Rhonda was amazing. I was hoping to tip her more, but I understood she was splitting tips with Lala. Otherwise, everything was very enjoyable, and the opening car show was fun. The food was good, and I had a great lunch with great wait-service from Aimee.

Josie Connors: We try to get to Bentley's a couple of times a season. We camp there and it's awesome. Clean and spacious camp sites!The Saloon is a blast. Great musical talent and good pub fare.

Adam Maliski: Good spot for drinks and average bar food. It's more of an attraction for motorcycle riders. Bartender held my ID behind the counter so that was kinda sketchy.

Dianne Doherty-Harrell: Went on Memorial Day the 31st to see Inner Child and to celebrate my 55th Bday on the same day... Thank you for great food, delicious drinks from damn great bartenders.. O had a great time also dancing on y'alls Hog...

Randy Myre: A must see. Great food but count your change when buying drinks. Some of the bar tenders can be a little slide of hand with their tip jar.Room was adequate as we stayed there too.

13. Carrol's Creek Cafe

LEAVE AN OPINION
1781 reviews
Carrol's Creek Cafe
Location
4.4
Price/Quality
4.5
Service
4.4
Parking
4.4
Wifi quality
4.4

Address: 410 Severn Ave, Annapolis, MD 21403

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 11:30AM

Telephone: (410) 263-8102

Guy: Bar


There are no offers available.


Near Carrol's Creek Cafe:



Are you the owner of the business? PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Carrol's Creek Cafe: what do users think?


Quacked Up: Absolutely delicious food, a great atmosphere and beautiful views of the harbor. We stopped by for a snack and a drink and really enjoyed it. They have seating indoors and out as well as a well stocked bar.

Will Lane: Wonderful lunch on the patio. Food was delicious! We had the empanadas, cioppino and the shrimp & pasta. All were excellent ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. Service was 3.5 Our server(Jay) was efficient but not engaging/friendly. No mention of the daily specials (heard them from the server at the next table). No “thank you for dining with us” or any sort of send off.

Bri Lusby: We celebrated Mother's Day here, and Johnny was the absolute cherry on top of our experience! Attentive, funny and prompt! The service and atmosphere were impeccable, which made our delicious meals all the more enjoyable. We will definitely return 😊

Marissa Griffith: From the moment we walked in, everything was great! Our server John was super friendly and very knowledgeable about the menu. The manager Lexi also stopped by our table to check on us, and also was very friendly. All of the food here was GREAT! Some of the things we got were Oysters, Shrimp & Grits, Crab Cakes & Rockfish and we loved it all! It was so nice being able to have a nice restaurant experience on our date night because we haven’t had that probably since Covid started. We will definitely be coming back here!

Ms. Kris: We had lunch during the restaurant week wherein we ordered the two course meal. The salmon was bland but the fresh salad tasted good. The shrimp was ok. The waiter who assisted us wasn’t so attentive and only took our order and served our food. He didn’t check if food is ok. Food is average and good customer service is lacking. The view from the restaurant is nice though. I won’t rush on coming back in this restaurant.

Linda Caricofe: Get your Google map ready. This restaurant is the local's treasure. The parking lot is a little tight, and if you are not familiar with the area, you will miss a must enjoy restaurant. The photo provided shows you the view from our table. The food is fantastic, real fresh food, NOT frozen , then zapped in the microwave. Seafood yummy. We had cream of crab soup and a crab cake, it was lunch time. Superb service, superb food and a truly lovely dining experience.

Spiral Tote: 27NOV.2021 Excellent service from Ms. Shari. I appreciate her attentiveness and polite demeanor. My seafood salad was amazing and the cream of crab soup was divine. The view was great.

K R: Nice view, atmosphere and outdoor seating on the water. The appetizers we got were tasty and I highly suggest the calamari. Unfortunately I have to remove two stars due to our server Matt’s unpleasant attitude. We cut our visit short and went to Blackwall Hitch where we got excellent service.

Connie Massaro: What a delightful restaurant. Great views of the water, the boats and Annapolis.Food was absolutely delicious. Good service, very attentive waiter.Too cold to sit outside, will come back when it’s warmer or sooner !

Saif Al-Alawi: The views of the harbor offer a pleasant atmosphere to discuss the worldly affairs. You should get some regional oysters and the rockfish doesn’t disappoint. The creamy crab soup is a barrel of cream with chunks of crab which is tasty but I'd add some salt. Wink, Wit or Wilt was our server and I'd trust him unequivocally.