Best Acute Bronchitis Specialists Washington Near You

Who has selected these businesses:
Becky Ohlsen
@beckyohlsen
Author and references

Sort by:
Relevance
Add my business

1. The GW Medical Faculty Associates

161 reviews
The GW Medical Faculty Associates
Facilities
5
Prices
5
Care
5
Hygiene
5
Cleanliness
5

Address: 2150 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Washington, DC 20037

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 8AM

Telephone: (202) 741-3000

Guy: Medical group


Review: "I have had nothing but good experiences with physicians in the ..."

There are no offers available.


Near The GW Medical Faculty Associates:

Are you the owner of the business? PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

The GW Medical Faculty Associates: what do users think?


Matthew Henry: I don't understand all the negative reviews. This place is amazing. Doctor care across disciplines is coordinated, the MyDocs app has test results show up within minutes of getting your tests. There's a pharmacy here and you can get your prescriptions almost immediately. I've never experienced care so loving and kind.

Benjamin Rubelmann: If I could award zero stars, I would. After receiving numerous emails and texts about my appointment (and confirming from my end), my appointment was cancelled at 7:32am for a 7:45am check in today. I was on the elevator headed up to the office when I got the call cancelling my appointment. I went to discuss this matter with the check in staff, but they weren't even aware my PCP had cancelled and was not coming in! I had to actually inform them (which they then confirmed)!!! Life happens and I understand appointments need to be cancelled occasionally, but more notice is definitely required. I work, so rescheduling it for 1pm as they offered was not possible. Trust the reviews and look elsewhere for care if possible. Par for the course re the abysmal customer service in DC generally.
Response: Hi Benjamin, thank you for sharing your experience with us. As a patient, your concerns are important to us and we would like to learn more about this issue. Please feel free to reach out to our Patient Experience team at patientexperience@mfa.gwu.edu or 202-677-6620.

Emily Balyeat: If you need organized prescription management this is not the place to go. Terrible primary care. Over the past 3 years as a GW patient with internal medicine I've been following up after my appointments to point out mistakes a variety of different internal medicine doctors have made with my medication and I'm done with it. When I'm told a prescription is sent to a pharmacy the pharmacy never gets it. I've been told by doctors they can't figure out how to work their computers to print or send my prescription. They lost the paperwork for my neurological disorder. The patient portal, where you can reach out to doctors, I do not receive responses from for weeks. The dept phone line puts in "48 hour emergent requests," but I have never heard back from a doctor in that amount of time per that request.
Response: As a patient, your concerns are important to us. We want to help you solve your problem in a timely way. Please contact our Office of Patient Experience so they may troubleshoot these issues directly with you: patientexperience@mfa.gwu.edu or 202-677-6620.

Margaret Shrager: If I could give 0 stars, I would. I was scheduled for a surgery consult with Dr. Vargas (after months of waiting). When I got to my appointment, they told me it had been canceled and they didn't know the reason. I received no call, no email, no text message (except texts asking me to confirm my appointment). They gave me the number of Dr. Vargas' admin, who I called. She told me that Dr. Vargas was not going to be performing any more surgeries, so I was rescheduled with one of her colleagues in another month (keep in mind this was all for a surgery that was supposed to relieve severe pain, which is apparently totally fine to continue delaying). When I researched the colleague I had been rescheduled with, I learned she was an NP, not a surgeon. The doctors at GW have been okay in my experience... if you can manage to see one. On the day I was supposed to have my consultation, I arrived to find a long line of people who were at that point an hour late seeing their doctor and were waiting to reschedule for another time. This is by far the most disorganized medical system I've ever had the displeasure of working with. It's honestly disgraceful.
Response: As a patient, your concerns are important to us. We want to help you solve your problem in a timely way. Please contact our Office of Patient Experience so they may troubleshoot these issues directly with you: patientexperience@mfa.gwu.edu or 202-677-6620.

Sarah Pleznac: I’d like to thank Medical Faculty Associates for bringing me a little closer to G-d this weekend. I asked for prescription refills 4 days ago… and still no meds! This is excruciating in so many ways. Oh, and you can’t directly call these folks. You will always reach a call center after going through a phone tree and being on hold for an hour. You better love and get used to using their patient portal. That’s pretty much the only way you can communicate with them (communicate is a stretch, it’s more like screaming into the ether and praying for a response). Avoid, avoid, avoid!!!

Melanie McDonough: I saw someone below say that they wish they could award 0 stars and I’d like to second that. Over a year ago, I went to GWMFA for a few visits. I didn’t have any issues, they were pleasant enough. But upon my second visit, I had an outstanding bill for a couple hundred dollars. I could not check in for my next appointment until it was paid even though I was fairly certain my insurance had covered this. A few days later, when I had some free time again, I looked into it more. They had indeed overcharged me. I called to get this taken care of but got the run around and was told to try my insurance. So I tried my insurance multiple times and ultimately learned that they would not reimburse me because it was GWMFA that had overcharged me, not them. I came back to GWMFA with this information and this is when I stopped getting any responses. They do not care at all. While this may seem like a trivial amount of money, for me this is a lot of money. It’s disappointing to see how little they care about the their patients. I enlisted the help of a health advocate who has been attempting to reach them since last year. Also no response. They have tried reaching out to the customer service rep Shanna via phone and email and have been completely ignored. They reached Darvis who told them they needed to talk to Shanna. Kind of hard to do when she’s blatantly ignoring us. Darvis provided them a generic billing email to request Shanna’s supervisor, which just seems like another way to ghost us. I would recommend going else where if you want the people treating you to actually care about you.
Response: Hi Melanie, thank you for sharing your experience with us. As a patient, your concerns are important to us and we would like to learn more about this issue. Please feel free to reach out to our Patient Experience team at patientexperience@mfa.gwu.edu or 202-677-6620.

Madeline: I would advise anyone who is looking for a primary care physician to carefully consider other options before looking here. Over several years as a patient with GW Medical Faculty Associates, I spent hours on hold in the phone trees that other reviewers have described. As far as I can recall, I was only able to get through to a medical professional via phone once - and only after breaking down in tears with a call center employee. While I was never treated rudely by administrative or medical staff, I was routinely shocked by the level of dysfunction that occurred behind the scenes. I had prescriptions repeatedly sent to the wrong pharmacy despite clearly specifying my preferred pharmacy in each refill request. I had staff submit refill requests for the wrong medication even after multiple calls in which I spelled the name of the medication letter by letter. I once had to go several unpleasant days without a prescription after a refill request from my pharmacy received no response for nearly a week despite call after call. As a patient, I never received a phone number for my doctor's office. Every phone call went through a call center who would send "urgent requests" via a mysterious portal to my doctor. In my experience, those "urgent" requests could take days to receive a response. I endured frustration after frustration with this practice for several years simply because I didn't want to bother finding a new doctor, but when systemic administrative incompetence began to infringe on my sense of wellbeing, I knew it was time to move on. Ironically, the time I felt most respected and heard while a patient with this practice was when speaking with a patient experience representative to share these concerns after I decided to find a new doctor.

Katie Rourke: I called today to schedule a consult with a doctor in the Division of Gastroenterology since my Primary Care Doctor recommended a colonoscopy due to blood in my stool (I’m only 30 years old). I was told that their earliest opening to see any GI doctor was 7 MONTHS from now, in December 2022. That is insane, especially for something as important/time sensitive as a colon cancer screening.
Response: Hi Katie, As a patient, your concerns are important to us. We want to help you solve your problem in a timely way. Please contact our Office of Patient Experience so they may troubleshoot these issues directly with you: patientexperience@mfa.gwu.edu or 202-677-6620.

Caroline Barker: I would give zero stars if I could. This place is full of liars, scammers, and frauds. Forget about medical care - protect yourself from their harassing billing practices and DO NOT GO HERE. I have been getting bills for $1000 for over one year that I never owed. The doctor has been fighting with their billing department on my behalf and they still keep sending me bills. I have started the paperwork for a fraud claim with the FTC - they have one more week before I file - that is how severely outrageous my experience has been.

tami.worldmotivator: After a week in intensive care, I learned I experienced a thyroid storm. Drastic weight loss, no voice, migraines, stressing...was a hard few months. Then a dear friend recommended that I meet surgeon, Dr Joshi. His team was very responsive and personable. Even speaking with my thyroid doctor while I was sitting in his office. Through 2 surgeries within 3 months and many tests and visits, Dr Joshi removed my thyroid and repaired my vocal cords. He answered all of my husband's and my 100s of questions and was very reassuring. I honestly believe he cared. If you must have surgery (this was my 1st so I had high anxiety), consider Dr Joshi and his team. He restored my faith is medical care.

2. UM BWMG Pulmonary Care

8 reviews
UM BWMG Pulmonary Care
Facilities
5
Prices
5
Care
5
Hygiene
5
Cleanliness
5

Address: 300 Hospital Dr Suite 119, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 8AM

Telephone: (410) 553-8240

Guy: Pulmonologist


Review: "I have been a patient of Dr. Wiley for a few years now and have ..."

There are no offers available.


Near UM BWMG Pulmonary Care:

Are you the owner of the business? PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

UM BWMG Pulmonary Care: what do users think?


Jane Ostovitz: Dr Mcilmoyle and Paul rock !! 1st appointment this morning & the new scripts discussed are in the works !! We are ever so thankful for a practice that cares about their patients !!! Thank you!! Dean & Jane
Response: Hi Jane, Thank you for your feedback. So happy to hear you had a good experience with us!

Bridgette Sanders: This Practice has been awesome!!!! To me. Dr. Matthew Park is patient and very attentive to your concerns. The office staff is very professional and is always s expressing kindness. I’ve been with this practice for several years now, and I’m well pleased❤️Bridgette Burke-Sanders.😊

JISELLE R BURKHALTER: I have been a patient of Dr. Wiley for a few years now and have always had positive interactions with not only him but other staff members I have encountered as well. Very professional, Short appt wait times, Clean patient areas and Prompt prescription refills when needed. Highly recommend this Practice!

Curtis Wall: Have called on multiple occasions with being put on hold immediately. I have attached a couple screen shots of the hold times. I just want to schedule a test. They could be just really busy.
Response: Curtis, We're sorry this happened and appreciate you letting us know. Please contact the Patient Advocate at 410-787-4200 so that we can resolve the issue and help get you scheduled.

bmachia: I've been a patient of Lung Associates for years. There staff is professional and shows respect and care for everyone that I have ever seen in the office. A+

3. Howard University Hospital

354 reviews
Howard University Hospital
Facilities
4.5
Prices
4.4
Care
4.6
Hygiene
4.3
Cleanliness
4.5

Address: 2041 Georgia Ave NW, Washington, DC 20060

Schedule: Open 24 hours

Telephone: (202) 865-6100

Guy: University hospital


Review: "The Doctor techs and nurses were professional and comforting."

There are no offers available.


Near Howard University Hospital:

Are you the owner of the business? PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

Howard University Hospital: what do users think?


Zina Jones: I was there this month. May 2022. The ER staff was efficient, patient and kind. The emergency room was clean, even the bathrooms were clean. Security was alert and understanding. My brother was a little loud and vocal and the security guard was very understanding. He said my brother is just worried about me. That was awesome. The staff that checked me in was ok. The triage staff was excellent.. Thanks so much for a job well done. The Doctor techs and nurses were professional and comforting.. Thank you so much

Evan Glassman: Not gonna lie when I was sitting in the waiting room with my head leaking from a huge gash I got from slipping on my own pee, I decided to check the reviews on google. After seeing the measly 2.4 stars, I was scared they were gonna make my cut worse or even forget about me. I was completely wrong. Service was efficient. The nurse was really kind and she stitched me up effortlessly. Would definitely come back if I slip on my own pee again. Thanks guys.

bria bailey: I don’t even know how this hospital is still open. My grandfather was having a heart attack and when they told him that they were taking him to Howard hospital he stayed home. This place has no empathy at all. The staff is rude. Lazy. Disrespectful. The emergency room acts as if you are an inconvenience by actually going there. Nobody has phone etiquette and manners. Whoever the man is running the emergency room has no business dealing with people. I legit hate this hospital and only go if I feel like Im dying. If you read this PLEASE GO TO SIBLEY HOSPITAL THEY ACTUALLY CARE.

Brandi Lawrence: Sad. Truly sad. Front door staff member was noticeably drunk. You could smell the liquor on his breathe, blood shot eyes, no customer service, talking with coworkers instead of leading patients and guest..and giving out wrong information at the front desk. Get to the floor advertised online for the Dr. Appt. it's wrong. Told by two nurses, I'm in the wrong building. Walk next door, and then was told, I was in the right building the first time. Go back to the hospital get to the Endocrinology department. This lady is literally losing her breathe and throwing up in the waiting area. We're signaling the nurses and front desk to assist. They were busy in their cell phones and talking amongst each other. This lady is literally coughing, chocking, vomiting NOTICEABLY. We're like please help her...one of brushed me off thinking I was asking to step in the hall. I'm like lady, NO someone is literally out here struggling to breathe.. HELP HER! They were acting clueless and sat there at least 2 minutes before they helped her to ER. It was the craziest thing I've ever experienced at a hospital. I won't be back. I wouldn't send a pet rat to this hospital. I'll just redo the whole Dr. appt at another facility.

Anonymous: I had my first born Son at this Hospital and I was spoiled. The Doctor's, Nurses and staff were extremely helpful that I thought this is how a woman that is pregnant should be treated. I had my daughter at Shady Grove, and boy, the differences were extreme. I thought the level of care at Howard will be expected at other facilities. The staff at Howard treated me like a real person, they were caring, accomodating and I felt I was treated as if I were one of their family members. At other hospitals, I was just another patient. Please do not talk bad about Howard, they treated me extremely well in a difficult situation.

Rhonda26: Good afternoon my name is Rhonda I am 3months pregnant on Sunday January 16 2022 I couldn't breath, I couldn't drink, couldn't eat, or keep anything down for 4days so I decided to attend the emergency room witch was Howard university hospital. When I arrive to the emergency room my husband and I we didn't know how the rules and regulations was we didn't know he couldn't sit in the emergency room with me . But nurse Tiffany was going make sure we found out very soon. At this point we sitting waiting to be seen! nurse Tiffany never told us he couldn't stay instead she go get officer Jones to come remove my husband witch I thought was a little extra . So as he quietly walking my husband out the door I said out loud but to myself that's why I like Washington hospital center better ...nurse Tiffany decided to say real loud from all the way behind the curtain she was working we'll why you come to this hospital if you don't like it go to Washington hospital. I said ms. I wasn't talking to you so please stop talking to me like that's your job she takes apon herself to go get doctor as if I was about to hurt her . To put me out the hospital the doctor didn't see what happen he didn't get both sides he immediately says get out I'm not working on you he was the only doctor there and they put me out the hospital as bad as I felt I just took the names down that's how I know who was involved. doctor Brian put me out and of course i had no choice but to go to Washington hospital center where I recovered and was treated nice . I never thought I would experience anything like that in my life. But I wanna thank officer Jones for being so respectful to a pregnant sick woman .

Shannon: I was referred to see a specialist by the specialist's former colleague. It's now clearer why I've NEVER voluntarily went to HUH. Upon arrival at the information desk, a new employee starting that day came to work with a hood bonnet on. I heard her say to the person at the information desk, "I'm a new employee starting today." I looked with raised eyebrows. I walked off to get the elevator, another young lady in scrubbs is waiting also. Once the elevator doors opened, she attempted to enter side by side with me, pandemic be damned. I get to the specialist office and check in. While sitting completing two forms, I witnessed the receptionist pulling messages off the phone left by patients via speaker for everyone in the waiting room to hear. Raised eyebrows in disbelief. When the nurse came in for pre-screening, she's taking all the information to the questions she asks by hand writing on scratch paper. I say to her, "how does these notes make it into my medical record?" She stated the doctor would put it in. I said, "Howard received a $40m donation by MacKenzie Scott and you're manually taking medical notes?" During my consultation with the Doctor I disclosed what the receptionist did letting the doctor know I'd never call there and leave a message because of what I witnessed. With my consultation closing, the treatment plan the doctor wanted me to start required lab work. I opted to get it done there to expedite the process, bad idea. Labcorp is their in house lab. Extremely small room, unprofessional phlebotomist. The one that attended to me was utilizing her phone (speaker) listening to music with her mask below her nose giving non-verbal commands as if I was supposed to know what those commands meant. This is why I DON'T go to GW, VETERANS, WASHINGTON or HOWARD hospitals.

Lamaria Washington: I go to this hospital cafe a lot and it is normally a pleasant experience but yesterday (5/15/22) I came and brought some grapes. After eating a few, I realized that some of the grapes had mold in them. I checked the label to see that these grapes were 10 days expired. I returned the next day and checked the other grapes and saw that the label had been removed so customers could no longer see the expiration date.

Shaunta Gilchrist: On March 13th 2021 I was scheduled to give birth to my daughter and we arrived on time and there wasn’t no doctor on the floor until the next morning. Following that they continued to want me to have a c-section which I refused. The bed I was on was broken and the feet rest didn’t work. Well during pushing my daughter out two days later the foot rest broke completely and my legs dropped while I was pushing which caused the epidural to turn and almost fall out. I know have severe nerve damage to my right leg and can’t feel it from the knee to the inner thigh. I have a lawyer involved and plan on going all the way. I had to stop breast feeding because of the medications they had me on. Absolutely horrible

jose Navarro: Do Not go here if you’re pregnant and planning on giving birth here!!!! I’ve been to L&D like 3 times for emergency due to pregnancy every time I go there they never find anything wrong I feel like they are just being lazy when I arrived to the L&D section all the nurses were in their phone didn’t even want to see me because they didn’t want to work at all. If anything goes wrong in your labor and delivery they won’t be able to find it. I ended going to Medstar hospital after going here an boom there was a Problem in my pregnancy like I suspected. So don’t trust this hospital at all they don’t care

4. MedStar Washington Hospital Center

713 reviews
MedStar Washington Hospital Center
Facilities
5
Prices
5
Care
4.4
Hygiene
4.7
Cleanliness
4.5

Address: 110 Irving St NW, Washington, DC 20010

Schedule: Open 24 hours

Telephone: (202) 877-7000

Guy: Hospital


Review: "My visit with mywent smoothly us always."

There are no offers available.


Near MedStar Washington Hospital Center:

Are you the owner of the business? PROMOTE IT!

  • Be the 1st in the ranking
  • exclusive page

MedStar Washington Hospital Center: what do users think?


Chaturbhuj bhojwani: I believe this is the best hospital in Washington DC Compare with other hospitals. Unfortunately waiting time is so much here cannot explain. This location needs major renovation more facilities for patients and staff.
Response: Thank you for your review, Chaturbhuj. We're happy to hear that you have had positive experiences with us. We value your feedback and will share it with our leadership team so that we can make improvements in the future. Thank you for choosing us for your care. We wish you the best!

Hannah: Was flown into the emergency department after a major hemorrhage, post-tonsillectomy that left me unable to stop throwing up large amounts blood. The ER team got me straight into a room, explained everything they were doing, and made sure I was comfortable. My primary ER nurse, Raquel, was incredibly helpful. In less than 10 minutes after my arrival the resident ENT, Dr. Randolph, came to exam me and was very kind and had excellent bedside manner. He collaborated on my treatment plan with my surgeon and communicated everything to me and my mom. After a few hours I was admitted to the hospital in my own room. They allowed my mom to stay the night with me since I am under 26 years old. My nurse, Mary Kate, was incredible. She made sure me and my mom were comfortable, that I wasn’t in too much pain, and was very very sweet! The next morning Dr. Randolph came back to discharge me. Every nurse, doctor, and staff member I encountered there was great - which is very meaningful considering I was in such rough shape. Great medical team. Wait times were a bit long at times, but as to be expected in a hospital.
Response: Hannah, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad that we could be here for you when you needed us, especially during what must have been a very frightening situation. We will surely share your kind words with our team. Thank you for your trust and for choosing us for your care. We hope you are doing better and wish you the best!

Johniece Robinson: Don’t let these people lie to you this by far the worst hospital ever! Back in the day it was okay but I don’t know what happened over the years. I’ve watched my sister have the worst labor and delivery. The doctors was unprofessional they even had students practice on the patients. They barely clean, sanitize my sisters room, if it’s supposed to be COVID why nobody not doing they’re job! I was so irritated and annoyed for my sister. She came in the hospital Great left out with a fever. The nurses will get irritated if we ask them a question, they will take along time to respond to us if we call for them it was just too much I felt so bad. Hopefully in the future they will have better doctors and more professional nurses. I will go more into details but I’m not! Just hope In the future things will be so much better and more professional
Response: Johniece, thank you for your review and feedback. We are very sorry for your sister's experience with us. We take your concerns very seriously and would like to reach out to you or her as soon as we can for more information. Please fill out our secure online patient feedback form so that we can reach out as soon as possible: http://bit.ly/mshpff. We hope to speak with you soon and will do everything we can to help.

Julio Argueta: It was the worst experience in a hospital, my daughter was on surgery for 6 hours, and no one come to me and let me know how was everything, not even after the surgery, in other cases I saw doctors come and tell there family how was everything and that everything went well. But not in my case and not even the receptionist could tell us anything not even where she was. Until 10 hours later when my daughter called me and send me a picture of the board information that she can verily see. That was the only way that I could see her. They ask her if she wants to see a minister, she told them that she wanted to see me because her father was a minister but they didn’t let me in, she stay overnight and now I am her outside waiting until 11:00 they won’t let me in until visit hours, even when she ask for me. Her father. We are used to have a better treatment. Georgetown is the best hospital. For sure….
Response: Julio, we understand that having a loved one in the hospital can be difficult and emotional. We're very sorry to hear that you have not been satisfied with your family's experience. We'd like to reach out to you as soon as we can to see if there's anything we can do to help and support you. If you're willing, please send us your contact information by filling out our secure online patient feedback form: http://bit.ly/mshpff. We hope to speak with you soon and will do everything we can to help.

joy adona: My sister was a patient at this hospital just recently. She had chest pain and fainted while working. She was brought to the emergency room department and had the worst experience since. The nurse who took care of her yelled at her when she was asking for something, she could not move at all and needed assistance getting what she needed. She was not treated with respect, her privacy was violated. She was in pain and did not receive anything to manage it. Her calls were ignored. It is hard enough to be in pain more so being treated rudely while dealing with it. The nurses’ priority should be the provision of safe and quality patient care. My sister just experienced the opposite.
Response: Joy, thank you for sharing your review. We are very sorry for your sister's experience with us. We take your concerns seriously and would very much like to speak with her regarding these issues. Please ask her to fill out our secure online patient feedback form so that we can contact her as soon as we can: http://bit.ly/mshpff. We hope to speak with her soon and will do everything we can to help.

Greer Dog Adventures: The front desk and security are horrible. No compassion, no empathy, unhelpful, and always have an attitude. They will give you different information policy than the doctors and nurses, and it is not always correct. If you can get past that, the other staff is gracious, kind, compassionate, and helpful. Mask mandate in effect. Normal visiting hours vary from 11a-6p to 2p-7p. Only one person PER DAY. Palliative care visiting hours are 24/7 under order of provider. Two people are allowed at a time, and they can switch with other documented visitors.
Response: Thank you for your review and feedback. While we're happy to hear that you had a positive experience with some of our team members, it's very disappointing to hear that this was not the case throughout your visit. We'd like to reach out to you for more information regarding your concerns. If you're willing, please fill out our secure online patient feedback form: http://bit.ly/mshpff. We hope to speak with you soon and will do everything we can to help.

Naya -Monet: April front desk at suite 108 for pregnant women had a really nasty attitude talked to me any kind of way no greeting busy speaking to co-workers while speaking to me must be really miserable. She definitely needs more training on people/communication skills if you don’t like your job don’t work there simple. In the hallway while I was waiting for feedback I even overheard other patients complaining about her attitude which sucks. She needs to learn the basics of patient care fire her or have her get more training .
Response: Naya, thank you for your review. We're very sorry for your experience and would like to reach out to you for more information as soon as we can. We expect all members of our team to treat our patients with the highest levels of kindness and professionalism. If you're willing, please fill out our secure online patient feedback form: http://bit.ly/mshpff. We hope to speak with you soon.

Jade Dawson: I had a very good labor and delivery experience here via c section, as I could not labor naturally with my midwife as planned for several reasons. I labored naturally here until 7cm and I’m so glad all I had to do was pace my breathing. They took wonderful care of me, knew how and when to manage my pain before I realized it myself. The low stress of this resulted in a calm trust when it came to the c section. Will come again for the next baby!

D Brace: If I could give this hospital zero stars I would. I arrived to this hospital because TRICARE referred me. I waited 2 hours in the ER and when I asked about seeing a physician I was rudely spoken to and told it would take 10 hours before someone could come out and speak to me about the results of a CT scan. If you are active duty military and need treatment at the ER, do NOT go to this sorry excuse of a hospital. I was sure to make a complaint. Absolutely disgusting to treat our servicemen like this! I wouldn't wish this place on an enemy. The nurses talk to you in a very degrading way and are very unprofessional towards people who need information or just have questions.
Response: Thank you for your review and feedback. We're very sorry for your experience when you came to us for emergency care. We have shared your comments with our emergency department leaders, but would like to reach out to you for more information so that we can take the best corrective action. Please send us your contact information by filling out our secure online patient feedback form: http://bit.ly/mshpff. We hope to speak with you soon.

Monserrate Caballero (Mons): Horrible Facility. My daughter arrived and needed emergency services. She waited 8 hours. Never to be seen. She went back for 3 days in a row. When they finally ran test, they didn't run all the tests needed. I only gave one star because it's needed to write a review. She also got hung up on by an incompetent employee who doesn't understand insurance.
Response: Thank you for your review and feedback. We're very sorry for your daughter's experience and would like to follow up with the both of you for more information and see if there is anything we can do to help. If you’re willing, please fill out our secure online patient feedback form: http://bit.ly/mshpff. We hope to speak with you both soon.

Every week our algorithms find new sites and we only recommend the top 20 . next update in 75 minutes.


⭐️ If you promote or add your business, your listing will be permanent on this list.

We help you choose Acute bronchitis specialists Washington

Looking for Acute bronchitis specialists Washington?
At forwashingtonlovers.com you will find everything related to the most famous city in the world, as we are in the capital of the United States and in the same city that houses the White House where the president stays. We also find the emblematic monuments such as the Abraham Lincoln Memorial, the Museum of Natural History, or the Capitol itself. This is a city of iconic neoclassical buildings. We should all visit this iconic city at some point in our lives.
On this website you can find, apart from the monuments, all kinds of plans, sites and possible visits, such as Acute bronchitis specialists Washington. Lots of museums, green areas, and famous buildings are waiting for you, so don't wait any longer and start browsing through the posts we have made to educate you on Washington and make you feel like one of them visiting all the places available!